Committees – Rail Arbitration Rules admin October 27, 2023


Committee Chairman: Ted Johnson, Director, Ag Products Marketing,  CSX Transportation Inc., Jacksonville, FL
NGFA Staff Liaisons: Charlie Delacruz and Mary Hitchcock

This committee, comprised of equal representation from carriers and shippers, oversees the application of the NGFA’s unique Rail Arbitration Rules that address specified rail service-related disputes and issues arising between shippers and carriers.

Deb AlexanderSales & Marketing ManagerGenesee & Wyoming Inc.Phillipsburg, KS
Wyatt BrummerVice President - Western Rail GrainsScoularOverland Park, KS
Angela R. CaddellGroup VP, Agricultural ProductsBNSF Railway CompanyFort Worth, TX
Justin CauleySenior Director, TransportationCHSInver Grove Heights, MN
Gary DevlinSr. Director TransportationAg Processing IncOmaha, NE
Jon HarmanManaging Director MarketingCPKCMinneapolis, MN
Laura HeisterkampAssistant VP, BulkUnion Pacific Railroad CompanyOmaha, NE
Mark HustonVice PresidentLouis Dreyfus CompanyKansas City, MO
Ted JohnsonDirector, Ag Products MarketingCSX Transportation Inc.Jacksonville, FL
Bill KruegerChief Operating OfficerThe Andersons Inc.Overland Park, KS
Terrence E. McDermottDirector, Supply Chain/RailBunge North America Inc.Chesterfield, MO
Fred MillerAsst. Gen. Counsel & Govt. Affairs LiasonAssociation Of American RailroadsWashington, DC
Jimmy PattersonSr. Vice President, SalesWATCO Inc.Pittsburg, KS
Ryan G. PellettPresident & CEOJ.D. Heiskell & Co.Omaha, NE
David PrzednowekAssistant VP-GrainCNWinnipeg, MB
Ryan WarnerRail Trading Group ManagerCGB Enterprises Inc.Covington, LA
James WilsonGroup VP, Ag, Forest & Consumer Products, Industrial ProductsNorfolk Southern RailwayNorfolk, VA